## Hayfield School Membership 2021-2022

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mohammed Al- Blushi	Parent governor	04 Dec 2018	3 Dec 2022		GDPR Champion Physical Education
Mrs Jayne Barnes	Other			Business Manager	
Lee Comber	Headteacher				
Sheena Drake	Co-opted governor	30 Nov 2017	29 Nov 2021		SEND Governor Early Years Provision English Art & Design /
Julie Ebbs	Co-opted governor	23 Mar 2021	22 Mar 2025		ViceChair Behaviour & Attitudes Science
Mrs Claire Jelly	Co-opted governor	03 Dec 2020	2 Dec 2024		
Mrs Alexia Light	Associate Member				
Ms Sam Marsh	Staff governor	16 Sep 2019	15 Sep 2023		
Mr Chris Mervyn	Local Authority Governor	28 Mar 2019	27 Mar 2023	Vacancy had remained vacant for over one year so was	Quality of Education

	(Governing Body)			appointed by the Governing Body	Maths
Mrs Jo Orr	Co-opted governor	28 Sep 2017	27 Sep 2021		Equality and Diversity Computing Humanities (including RE)
Mrs Hannah Rice	Parent governor	03 Dec 2020	2 Dec 2024		Wellbeing Governor
Mr Nigel Saunders					Clerk
Mrs Elaine Shutt	Co-opted governor	30 Sep 2020	29 Sep 2024		Pupil Premium Governor Attendance Governor Personal
Mrs Jo Tordoff	Co-opted governor	28 Sep 2017	27 Sep 2021		
Mr John Weise	Co-opted governor	11 Jun 2019	10 Jun 2023		Chair Safeguarding Governor Leadership & Management
Sue Wilson	Associate Member				