Committee Structure and Membership – Hayfield School – 2021-22

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

John Weise (Chair of the Committee) Elaine Shutt Lee Comber Julie Ebbs Jo Orr Mohammed Al-Blushi Sam Marsh Claire Jelley

Jayne Barnes (Business Manager)

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Sheena Drake (Chair of the Committee) John Weise Lee Comber Elaine Shutt Sam Marsh Joanne Tordoff Chris Mervyn Hannah Rice

Sue Wilson (Associate) Alexia Light (Associate)

PAY COMMITTEE

Chris Murphy (Chair of the Committee) Julie Ebbs Elaine Shutt

John Weise (Reserve)

HEAD TEACHER PERFORMANCE PANEL

Julie Ebbs Elaine Shutt Chris Murphy

John Weise (Reserve)

PUPIL DISCIPLINE & EXCLUSION PANEL

3 impartial governors excluding the Head Teacher

STAFF DISCIPLINE & DISMISSAL PANEL

3 impartial governors excluding the Head Teacher

COMPLAINTS PANEL

3 impartial governors excluding the Head Teacher

APPEALS COMMITTEE (Pay, Staff Discipline & Dismissal and Pupil Discipline & Exclusions)

3 impartial governors excluding the Head Teacher

Updated September 2021